South Australian runners, Hoka is finally coming to Adelaide.

20130928-072606.jpg
Gotta love a new running store that appreciates both progress and their customers. Adelaide, get behind The Running Company when they open this week. Let them know what Hoka you need and we’ll be there soon.
Thank you to Chris for seeing the potential here and Sadie, Paul , and Maurice for your active support.

One Response to South Australian runners, Hoka is finally coming to Adelaide.

  1. Doug says:

    Although I live in Adelaide I could not wait so I bought my two pairs of Hoka Bondi online from you. I just ran them in alternating over 754km in the “No Finish Line” race in Monaco last month. The two final leaders also ran in their Hokas over 800km where we had heritage cobble stones on part of the Port Hercule dock course. They felt better than my two pairs of front-slashed Nike Pegasus. I put them back on when wading across a sudden surge of water on the course for several hours as I didn’t want to slash off the front of my Hokas to let the water out.

Leave a Reply

