Glasshouse: Course Record Report by Scott Hawker

“I have been writing notes on the back of napkins and on my phone to ensure I capture and remember all of the wonderful parts that made up the Glasshouse 100. The lead up to this race was like none other that I have been part of. I have never had to physically or mentally prepare myself for anything like this . . .”

Read the rest of newly minted 100km recordholder Scott Hawker’s blog post here. Also read 100-mile winner Ian Gallagher here – he must have run hard as his usually colourful and always worth reading race report has yet to surface.

Some course markings are clearer than others . . . 🙂

Leave a Reply

