Newly arrived Hoka OneOne – order now!!

Spotted! A couple of the crew from Trails+, Victoria's major trailrunning event makers at the Finish line, OxFam Trailwalker 2012

Here’s a great bit of feedback from Melbourne OxFam Trailwalker competitor David Hughes over the weekend:

Yesterday I completed the Melbourne Oxfam Trailwalker 100km in 15 hours wearing a pair of Hoka One One Stinson Evo’s. These have to be the best distance shoe I’ve ever worn. Last year I alternated between road and trail shoes depending on what the terrain was but no need with the Evo’s. Today I have no pain in my feet or legs other than the usual stiffness from such a distance. I don’t even have a blister! The only problem I’ve found since I bought them 4weeks and 260km ago is they aren’t good for fast corners. The exceptional downhill stability and comfort more than make up for it. Love my shoes-I’m a Hoka convert!

David Hughes – Facebook –> Hoka OneOne Australia, Monday April 23 2012

We have a new load of Stinsons and Bondi B hitting the warehouse floor today, ready to buy on our website at www.HokaOneOne.com.au or order from our retailers in Queensland, New South Wales, and Victoria, so get yourself into the biggest revolution in running since we were barefoot!

Leave a Reply

